HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

 of

NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

Supporting and serving our members by providing networking and educational opportunities and advocating progressive growth in our communities.

Contact Info

 

Home Builders Association

of Northeastern North Carolina

P. O. Box 59

Aydlett, NC 27916

(252) 453-6668

Email:  hbaofnenc@gmail.com

CATEGORY:  BUILDING MATERIALS & SUPPLIERS

ABC Supply Co.

Jeffrey Johns

252-338-2737

jeffrey.johns@abccupply.com
Web:  ABCsupply.c
 

(Wholesale Exterior Building Materials)

Albemarle Builders Supply, inc.

Benjamin Meads

252-335-4343

salesalbemarlebuilders.com
 
(Elizabeth City's Oldest Building Material & Hardware Supplier to Contractors & Homeowners)

Elizabeth City Brick Company

Wink Foster

(252) 335-2965

ecbrickman@roadrunner.com

 

(Brick & Block, Landscaping Supplies, Architectural Shingles & Metal Roofing)

Guy C. Lee Building Materials

Lee Kepler

252-564-4649

lkepler@guyclee.com

Web:  guyclee.com

 

(Full line of Building Materials)

Kellogg Supply Co., Inc.

Bill Glover

(252) 482-2135

billg@kelloggsupplyco.com

Web:  www.kelloggsupplyco.com

 

("Everything to Build Anything")

Kempsville BuIlding Materials

Chris Mull

(252) 722-2686

chris.mull@kempsvillebuilding.com

Web:  www.kempsvillebuilding.com

 

(Turnkey Building Products.  Everything from Block, Lumber, Sheetrock, Roofing & More!)

LANSING BUILDING PRODUCTS

Bryan Dillingham

(252) 426-1441

bryan.dillingham@lansingbp.com

Web:  lansingbp.com

 

(a Full Line of Exterior Building Products)

Lowe's Home Improvement

Greg Biggs

(252) 331-6160

Greg.g.biggs-1@store.lowes.com

Web:  lowes.com

 

(Building Materials & Supplies for Contractors & Do-It-Yourselfers)

Pella Window & Door

Robert Parnell

252-480-9515

rparnell@pelladirect.com

Web:  www.pella.com

 

(Recognized Window and Door Experts)

 

THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING FOR SPONSORING THE HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF

NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

The HBA of NENC is a Proud Member of the following:

Copyright 2016

Home Builders Association of Northeastern NC

Privacy Policy

FOLLOW US