ENERGY UNITED PROPANE

Mindy Randolph

(252) 338-1900

mindy.randolph@energyunited.com

Web:  energyunited.com

 

(Residential & Commercial Propane services, appliances & equipment)

 

HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

 of

NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

Supporting and serving our members by providing networking and educational opportunities and advocating progressive growth in our communities.

Contact Info

 

Home Builders Association

of Northeastern North Carolina

P. O. Box 59

Aydlett, NC 27916

(252) 453-6668

Email:  hbaofnenc@gmail.com

Associate & Affiliate Members

AB Custom Stone

A. B. Sanchez

252-455-2456

abcustomstone@gmail.com
 
(Tile Work & Painting)

 

ABC Supply Co.

Jeffrey Johns

252-338-2737

jeffrey.johns@abccupply.com
Web:  ABCsupply.c
 

(Wholesale Exterior Building Materials)

Albemarle Builders Supply, inc.

Benjamin Meads

252-335-4343

salesalbemarlebuilders.com
 
(Elizabeth City's Oldest Building Material & Hardware Supplier to Contractors & Homeowners)

Albemarle AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

Coleen Curtis

252-335-5933

coleen@ar-nc.com
www.ar-nc.com
 
 
 
 
 
(Trades Association of Realtors)

Albemarle Fence Co.

Emerson Overman

252-339-3840

 
Web:  www.albfence.com
 
(chain-link, Vinyl, Aluminum, Wood, Porchrails, and all your fencing needs)

Albemarle Fence Co.

Jimmy Ray Watts

252-339-3840

jimmywatts29@yahoo.com
Web:  www.albfence.com
 
(chain-link, Vinyl, Aluminum, Wood, Porchrails, and all your fencing needs)
Albemarle Irrigation, LLC

Paul Lacher

(757) 560-6058

albemarleirrigation@yahoo.com

 

(Full Service Irrigation Company)

 

Atlantic Mobility

Grant Crutchley, CAPS

(Certified Aging in Place Specialist)

(252) 337-5537

lgcrutchley@gmail.com

Web:  atlantic-mobility.com

 

(Your local Source for Mobility Solutions, Home Safety Improvements and Accessibility Modifications)

BB & T Home Mortgage

Lynne Layton

252-339-6417

llayton@bbandt.com

web:  www.bbt.com/llayton

 

(Mortgage Lending/Banking)

 

Bankers Insurance, LLC

Sherry  Castillo

(252) 338-3322

SCastillo@bankersinsurance.net

Web:  www.bankersinsurance.net

 

(Full All Service Independent Insurance Agency Offering Personal & Business Insurance)

 

Bazemore Septic Services, LLC

John Bazemore

(252) 548-0349

john@bazemoresepticservices.com

 

(Septic installation, repairs. Excavating, clearing. Licensed and insured. Engineered and Pre-treatment systems)

Bear Garden, Inc.

Phillip Harrington

(252) 335-4520

beargarden@embarqmail.com

 

(Excavating & Grading Contractor)

Bob's Quality Trim

Robert Baggett

(252) 491-8171

bobstrim@embarqmail.com

 

(Carpentry, Roofing, Siding & Sheet Metal)

Bottomline Pest & Moisture control

Michael Gilmartin

(252) 339-7395

bottomlinepest@gmail.com

 

(Pest Control & Crawlspace Moisture Control)

 

CAMCI Carpet Installation

Charles Meads

(252) 202-2605

obxcarpet@gmail.com

Web:  camcicarpet.com

 

(Carpet, Vinyl, LVT, Laminate & Hardwood Installation)

Camden Services

Randy Kraniak

(252) 312-0019

randygasman@gmail.com

 

(Propane & Gas Appliance Installation & Repair)

Clearwater pools surf & skate shop

Melvin C. Hooker, Jr.

(252) 331-7767

clearwaterpools@ncrrbiz.com

web:  www.poolsbyclearwater.com

 

(Retail Sales, Service & Installation of In-Ground & Above Ground Pools)

 

Clifton and Clifton Monuments

Jollish Clifton

(252) 335-1570

candc1978@hotmail.com

 

(Monuments & Markers)

Coleson's Quality Siding & Trim

Douglas Coleson

(252) 207-4090

ricktcole@rocketmail.com

 

(Siding, Roofing & Sheet Metal Work)

CLOUD SERVER TECHS

Bobby Umphlett

(252) 548-6011

umphlett@cloudservertechs.com

Web:  www.cloudservertechs.com

 

 

 

 

 

(Security Cameras, Technical Support and all your IT and Communication Needs!)

Copeland's Masonry

Dale Copeland

(252) 562-3083

masonry@gmail.com

 

(Brick, Block, Stone & Concrete)

D & H Applicators Inc

Dominic Henry

(252) 331-2714

 

 

 

(home improvement, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling and Roofing)

Delaney Jethro Heating/AC/Refrigeration

Delaney Jethro

(252) 221-8730

djethro@net-change.com

 

(Heating, Air-Conditioning & Refrigeration)

DIXON'S CUSTOM PAINTING, LLC

Jason Dixon

(757) 737-1101

dixonpaint@yahoo.com

 

(Dixon Painting - no Job to big or small. Every job and customer matters. We take pride in all the services we provide and do our best to satisfy!)

Donald Nixon Plumbing

Donald Nixon

(252) 426-1360

dnixon419@gmail.com

 

(Residential and Commercial Plumbing

Licensed and Insured)

 

Dominion Energy

Robin Newhouse

(540) 845-2899

robin.newhouse@dominionenergy.com

Web:  dominionenergy.com

 

 

 

 

 

(Utilities - Power

The Nations Largest Producers & Transporters of Energy)

Earth Stone Industries, LLC

Kevin Chase

(252) 333-1162

ncearthstone@yahoo.com

Web:  ncearthstone.com

(Natural Stone, Tile, Carpet, Hardwood, LVT, Stone Veneer, Cabinetry and Countertops with Professional Installation Services.)

East homes, inc.

Chris East

(252) 207-2324

easthomesinc@embarqmail.com

 

(Carpentry, Siding & Roofing)

 

 

Eastern Heating & Cooling

Johnny Peede

(252) 287-9376

easternhvac@embarqmail.com

Web: easternhvac.net

 

(Fast & Reliable Heating & Air Services)

Elizabeth City Brick Company

Wink Foster

(252) 335-2965

ecbrickman@roadrunner.com

 

(Brick & Block, Landscaping Supplies, Architectural Shingles & Metal Roofing)

Ellis Carpet & Tile

James Ellis

(252) 482-2610

ellisnellis@net-change.com

 

(Carpet & Flooring)

ENERGY UNITED PROPANE

Ken Green

(252) 338-1900

ken.green@energyunited.com

Web:  energyunited.com

 

(Residential & Commercial Propane Services, Appliances & Equipment)

Environmental Siteworx LLC

Kristy Harrison

(757) 621-2627

kharrison@esxllc.com

Web:  www.esxllc.com

 

(Small Family Owned Business .   Bulkheads, Grading, Erosion Control, Pools, Landscaping, Excavation & Demolition.

Eure & Sons Construction Co., Inc.

Austin Eure

(252) 426-3890

austineuresonsinc@aol.com

Web:  www.euresonsconstruction.com

 

(New Construction, Commercial, Residential, Historical Renovations, Storm damage, Lead Paint Certified--NO Job is too Small)

Eure & Sons Construction Co., Inc.

Cody Eure

(252) 426-3890

codyeuresonsinc@aol.com

Web:  www.euresonsconstruction.com

 

(New Construction, Commercial, Residential, Historical Renovations, Storm damage, Lead Paint Certified--NO Job is too Small)

F M Cahoon Masonry

Fowler Cahoon

(252) 256-0393

s_cahoon@hotmail.com

 

(One of a Kind Designs- Fireplaces, Fire Pits & Patios)

Final Touches Carpet & Install

B Eckenrode

(252) 202-2114

lee.Final.Touches@gmail.com

 

(Floor Covering, Installation & Sales, Handyman Services)

 

 

Four C Foundations, INC.

Cynthia Elliott

(252) 333-5110

fourcfoundations@yahoo.com

Web:  www.fourcfoundations.com

 

(Concrete Contractor, Septic Installer, Footings, Monolithic Pours, Driveways, Flat work, Stamped Concrete, Drainage)

FIRESIDE HEARTH & HOME

Mary M. Hopcroft

(757) 293-8535

hopcroftm@fireside.com

Web:  www.fireside.com

 

 

 

 

(Fireplaces, Granite Surrounds & Mantels)

Four Seasons Landscaping

Michelle Wescott

(252) 207-5296

seasons4landscaping@yahoo.com

Web:  www.seasons4landscaping.com

 

 

(Landscape Design, Sod & All Inclusive Lawn Maintenance)

G R Little Agency

Suzette Ward

252-335-2967

suzette.ward@grlittle.com

Web:  www.grlittle.com

 

(Insurance-Property, Builder's Risk, General Liability, Workers Coverage, Commercial, Auto & Equipment)

Gary Eure Plumbing & Electrical

Gary Eure

(252) 264-2103

eure3@embarqmail.com

 

(Electrical for Residential & Commercial Properties, Service Work & Repairs, Installation of Generac Generators)

Gary Eure Plumbing & Electrical

Bryan Eure

(252) 264-2103

eure3@embarqmail.com

 

(Electrical for Residential & Commercial Properties, Service Work & Repairs, Installation of Generac Generators)

George & Co.

Kevin Harrell

(252) 335-2596

info@georgeandcompany.us

Web:  georgeandcompany.us

 

(HVAC & Electrical Installation & Repairs)

GREEN ACRES LAND DEVELOPMENT, INC.

Jeff Newbern

(252) 491-2120

galanddev@embarqmail.com

Web:  galanddevelopment.com

 

(Site Work, Installation of Septic Systems, Sand, Gravel & Batch Concrete)

Green acres Lawns, LLc

Richard Peacock

(919) 880-5476

greenacresinc@live.com

Web: greenacreslawnmaintenance.com

 

(Landscaping & Lawn Maintenance)

 

 

Guy C. Lee Building Materials

Lee Kepler

252-564-4649

lkepler@guyclee.com

Web:  guyclee.com

 

(Full line of Building Materials)

HAB HANDYMAN SERVICE

Harold Brill

(252) 202-2170

hlbrill@aol.com

 

(Home Repairs, Cleaning & General Maintenance)

Interiors by H & W

Mike Albertson

(252) 335-9679

malbertsoninteriors@hotmail.com

Web:  interiorsbyhw.com

 

(Carpet, Vinyl, Porcelain & Ceramic Tile, Hardwood & Laminate.  FREE Estimates!)

IntraCoastal Cabinets Inc.

Dennis Lighthart

(252) 264-2701

intracoastalcabinets@live.com

Web:  intracoastalcabinets.com

 

(CABINETS, COUNTER TOPS, BUILT-INS, AND MORE)

JB's Construction

James Bailey

(252) 312-4093

redman863@yahoo.com

 

 

JR's Carpet, Inc.

Clarence Garrett

(757) 803-4205

jrgarrett10@gmail.com

 

(Flooring)

 

 

Joey reynolds plumbing, Inc.

Joey Reynolds

(252) 793-1221

jrplumbing@embaqmail.com

 

(Plumbing & Site Utilities)

 

 

K  & D Siteworks contractors

Keith Bartee

(757) 235-5377

keith@kdsiteworkscontracting.com

 

(Grading & Excavation)

Kellogg Supply Co., Inc.

Bill Glover

(252) 482-2135

billg@kelloggsupplyco.com

Web:  www.kelloggsupplyco.com

 

("Everything to Build Anything")

Kellogg-Morgan Agency, Inc.

Ed Morgan

(252) 465-8616

emorgan@kelloggmorgan.com

Web:  kelloggmorgan.com

 

(Homeowners,  Auto, General Liability, Workers Compensation, Commercial and More)

Kempsville BuIlding Materials

Chris Mull

(252) 722-2686

chris.mull@kempsvillebuilding.com

Web:  www.kempsvillebuilding.com

 

(Turnkey Building Products.  Everything from Block, Lumber, Sheetrock, Roofing & More!)

Kempsville Building Materials

Berry Payne

(252) 264-2323

bpayne@kempsvillebuilding.com

Web:  kempsvillebuilding.com

 

(Interior Consultant & Flooring Specialist - Commercial & Residential)

Kempsville Building Materials

April Taylor

(252) 264-2323

ataylor@kempsvillebuilding.com

Web:  kempsvillebuilding.com

 

(Your Kitchen Cabinets & Countertop Specialist)

Lopez Painting

Javier Lopez

(252) 562-4477

lopezpainting252@gmail.com

 

Lowe's Home Improvement

Amy Mason

(252) 331-6160

Amy.d.mason@store.lowes.com

Web:  lowes.com

 

(Building Materials & Supplies for Contractors & Do-It-Yourselfers)

Lowe's Home Improvement

Greg Biggs

(252) 331-6160

Greg.g.biggs-1@store.lowes.com

Web:  lowes.com

 

(Building Materials & Supplies for Contractors & Do-It-Yourselfers)

McNeill Masonry Inc

Mike Whistler

(252) 331-7595

mswhistler@gmail.com

 

(Masonry & Stonework)

 

MD Construction of EC, LLC

David Quintero

(252) 619-1980

 

(framing, Remodeling & Roofing)

MIKE'S EXTERIORS, INC.

Mike Barkley

(252) 264-3315

 

(Vinyl Siding, Window & Door Replacement)

NC Professional Trim & Siding

Antonio Santos Hernandez

(252) 435-7058

brendasantospuente@gmail.com

 

(Interior Trim, and Exterior Siding)

 

 

 

Nicky's Exteriors

Nicky Overman

(252) 333-9504

 

(Roofing, Siding & Sheet Metal Work)

 

 

 

Northeast Guttering, Co.

Richard Browder

(252) 482-7173

landabrowder@gmail.com

 

(Gutter Installation, Maintenance, Screening and More)

Northeastern garage door co., Inc.

Gerald Crain, Sr.

(252) 338-3071

negdinvoice@yahoo.com

Web:  northeasterngaragedoor.com

 

(Garage Doors, Entry Doors, Sales - Installation & Maintenance)

Outer Barrier Construction Co., Inc.

Gene Berry

(252) 491-2533

outerbarrier@gmail.com

 

(Drywall, Suspended Ceilings & Water Damage Repair)

 

 

Paul Raper & Sons Plumbing

Michael Raper

(252) 330-7888

paulraperplumbing@yahoo.com

 

(Plumbing Contractor)

 

Perez C. Masonry

Matias Cabrera

(252) 339-4658

Perezc.masonry1@gmail.com

 

(Quality Masonry - Brick, Block, Stone & Brick Pavers)

Perez Masonry

Isaac Perez Cabrera

(252) 562-2113

 

 

(Masonry & Stone Work)

Piedmont Natural Gas

Lauren Spruill

(252) 264-3759

Lauren.Spruilll@duke-energy.com

www.piedmontng.com

 

(A Trusted Residential, Commercial & Industrial Energy Provider.  Sales, Installation & Repairs of Natural Gas Appliances.)

Priority Home Services

Tony Dean

(252) 339-7165

tony.priorityhomeservices@gmail.com

 

(Residential & Commercial Insulation)

 

R O Givens Signs Inc

Robert Givens

(252) 338-6578

robert@rogivenssigns.com

Web:  www.rogivenssigns.com

 

(Billboard Rental, Commercial Signage, ID signs, Door Lettering, Vehicle Signage)

Russell Marvin Hurdle Inc.

Marty Hurdle

(252) 337-4557

crawdaddy252@embarqmail.com

 

(Excavation, Landscaping & Land Development Services)

Santos Drywall 252, LLC

Benito Santos

(252) 267-7293

santosdrywall252@gmail.com

 

(Drywall subcontractor)
 

S.E. Brabble & Sons Plumbing co.

Steve Brabble

(252) 312-7751

sebrabble@gmail.com

 

(A reputation for honesty, integrity and quality work.  Serving all of Eastern NC since 2006.)

Seven C's

Cheri Crum

sevencs@mchsi.com

 

(Carpentry)

South Beach Construction Inc

Jonathan Williams

(252) 995-2088

 

(Carpentry Work)

Southern Insurance Agency, Inc.

(A TOWNE INSURANCE AGENCY)

John King

(252) 255-0200

jkking@southerninsurance.com

Web:  southerninsurance.com

 

(Customer-Oriented Insurance Agency, Providing “Home-Town” Professional Service)

Standard Plumbing Sewer & Drain, Inc.

Donnie Denny

(252) 264-3696

standardplumbing@yahoo.com

Web:  standardplumbinginc.net

 

(Fast, Effective Solutions to all of your Plumbing Issues - Residential & Commercial)

Stevenson Sand Inc.

Tommy Stevenson

(252) 338-3004

 

(Septic Installation & Repair, Site Work, Grading (Commercial & Residential) Demolition  & Land Clearing)

TAYLOR MUELLER REALTY

Norma James

252-331-2233

tmrealty@tmrealty.com

Web:  www.tmrealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Real Estate Sales, Property Management & Commercial Sales

Stumm's Hardwood Floors, Inc.

Keith Stumm

(252) 335-9288

stummshardwood@gmail.com

Web:  www.stummshardwoodfloorsandmore.com

 

(All Floor from Vinyl, LVT, Ceramic, Carpet, Laminate & More.  Specializing in Hardwood Floor Refinishing)

Tarheel Fireplace & Grill Shop

Roy Murray

(252) 426-1426

roy@tarheelfireplaceandgrill.com

www.tarheelfireplaceandgrill.com

 

(Fireplaces, Grills & Outdoor Kitchens)

 

 

The Hot Tip, LLC

Adam Benson

(252) 232-3889

thehottip252@gmail.com

 

(A Welding Co. Specializing in Handrails and Stairs and Steel Repairs)

 

The Wholesale Fence Outlet

Ronnie Holland

(252) 482-2230

re8003@live.com

Web: www.thewholesalefenceoutlet.com

 

(Fencing - Privacy, Picket, Rail, & Specialty Products - Installation & Sales)

Tim Brown Painting

Tim Brown

(252) 338-6639

 

(Interior & Exterior Painting, Deck Staining & Waterproofing)

Tim Thompson plumbing

Tim Thompson

252-340-1032

timthompson24@yahoo.com

 

 

(Plumbing Contractor)

Townebank mortgage

Cheryl Bright

(252) 337-6210

Cheryl.Bright@townebankmortgage.com

Web: www.townebankmortgage.com

 

(Experience & Service with a Hometown Feel)

 

TR&B Concrete Inc.

Thomas Ranhorn

(252) 336-4213

tommyranhorn@yahoo.com

 

(Concrete Work)

unique building

Morris Barber

252-267-4883

uniquebuilding@roadrunner.com

 

(Home Improvement, Roofing & Siding)

 

Wayne's Wacky Wires,  LLC

Wayne Rutsch

(252) 435-2971

srutsch@mchsi.com

 

(Electricians-New homes, Remodels, Additions, Service work, Generators, Pools & More)

 

William F. Gregory, Inc.

Linda Gregory

(252) 339-6493

gregorylinda60@yahoo.com

 

(Design/Build -Residential & Commercial & Commercial Electrician)

WINDOW GANG

Hugh McCullen

919-812-3664

hugh@windowgang.com

 

(Window Cleaning, Power Washing, Deck and Fence Restoration, and more!)

The contractors on this list are members of the Home Builders Association of Northeastern North Carolina (HBA of NENC).  The HBA of NENC makes no representation concerning the qualifications or performance of any of the individuals on this list. Consumers are strongly advised to carefully investigate the qualifications and references of any contractor before entering into a building or remodeling contract. The HBA of NENC specifically disclaims any liability that may result from the performance of any of the contractors listed herein.

 

Don’t see your business listed or need to make a correction?  Contact the office at 252-453-6668!

 

THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING FOR SPONSORING THE HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF

NORTHEASTERN NORTH CAROLINA

 

The HBA of NENC is a Proud Member of the following:

Copyright 2016

Home Builders Association of Northeastern NC

Privacy Policy

FOLLOW US